Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Concert Calendar

Andrea Bocelli

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Sun, Apr 14, 7:30 PM

The Black Crowes

The Fillmore Detroit

2115 Woodward
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Apr 20, 7:00 PM

Eaglemania - Eagles Tribute

Flagstar Strand Theatre for the Performing Arts

12 N. Saginaw St.
Pontiac, MI 48342

Fri, May 3, 8:00 PM

Styx

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, May 4, 8:00 PM

Elton Rohn - Elton John Tribute

Andiamo Celebrity Showroom

7096 E. 14 Mile Rd
Warren, MI 48092

Sat, May 11, 8:00 PM

Elton Rohn - Elton John Tribute

The Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Fri, May 17, 7:00 PM

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, May 22, 7:30 PM

Don Felder

Kewadin St. Ignace Casino

3015 Mackinac Trail
St. Ignace, MI 49781

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Chicago (Band)

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, May 25, 8:00 PM

Tim McGraw with Carly Pearce

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sat, Jun 1, 7:30 PM

Hootie & the Blowfish with Collective Soul and Edwin McCain

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Thu, Jun 6, 7:00 PM

Who's Bad - The Ultimate Michael Jackson Experience

Sound Board at MotorCity Casino

2901 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Sat, Jun 8, 8:00 PM

Styx with Foreigner and John Waite

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Tue, Jun 11, 6:45 PM

Sarah McLachlan with Feist and Allison Russell

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

14900 Metropolitan Parkway
Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Thu, Jun 13, 7:30 PM

Styx with Foreigner and John Waite

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sat, Jun 15, 6:45 PM

New Kids On the Block with DJ Jazzy Jeff and Paula Abdul

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jun 18, 7:00 PM

Santana and Counting Crows

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jun 26, 7:30 PM

KC and The Sunshine Band

Music Hall Center

350 Madison Street
Detroit, MI 48226

Fri, Jun 28, 8:00 PM

George Strait with Chris Stapleton and Little Big Town

Ford Field

2000 Brush St.
Detroit, MI 48226

Sat, Jul 13, 5:45 PM

Alanis Morissette

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Tue, Jul 16, 7:00 PM

Chicago with Earth, Wind & Fire

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Wed, Jul 17, 7:30 PM

Def Leppard and Journey with Steve Miller Band

Comerica Park

2100 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00 PM

Train and REO Speedwagon with Yacht Rock Revue

Pine Knob Music Theatre

7774 Sashabaw Road
Clarkston, MI 48348

Sun, Jul 21, 6:25 PM

Jennifer Lopez

Little Caesars Arena

66 Sibley St
Detroit, MI 48201

Wed, Jul 31, 8:00 PM

Jewel & Melissa Etheridge

The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor

377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON N9A 7H7

Sun, Aug 4, 7:00 PM

Lynyrd Skynyrd + ZZ Top

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Fri, Aug 9, 7:00 PM

Kenny Chesney with Zac Brown Band, Megan Moroney, and Uncle Kracker

Ford Field

2000 Brush St.
Detroit, MI 48226

Sat, Aug 10, 5:00 PM

Heart with Cheap Trick

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Wed, Aug 21, 8:00 PM

On Air Now

6:00pm - 6:00pm

Hear Us Now

QUICK PICKS

 

Discover Michigan Magazine

FREE MOBILE APP

Facebook

EVENT CALENDAR

The Fast Lane NASCAR

 

Click above to listen to podcasts!

 

Discover 14 Meekhof locations

at our FAST LANE Sponsor

 

MICHIGAN FOR HIRE

Black Diamond Digital