Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

Concert Calendar

Almost Queen : A tribute to QUEEN (Rescheduled from April 24, 2020)

Kalamazoo State Theatre

404 South Burdick
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Sat, Oct 30, 8:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

20 Monroe Live

11 Ottawa Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Fri, Nov 5, 7:00 PM

Chicago (21+ Event) (Rescheduled from 4/9/2020, 11/13/2020, 5/21/2021)

FireKeepers Casino

11177 East Michigan Avenue
Battle Creek, MI 49014

Fri, Nov 5, 8:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sat, Nov 6, 7:30 PM

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Kalamazoo State Theatre

404 South Burdick
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Fri, Nov 12, 8:00 PM

Who's Bad - Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute (Rescheduled from 3/20/2020, 9/26/2020, 5/7/2021)

Dow Event Center

303 Johnson Street
Saginaw, MI 48607

Sat, Nov 13, 8:00 PM

Sebastian Bach

The Intersection

133 Grandville SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Wed, Nov 17, 8:15 PM

Alabama with Restless Heart

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sat, Nov 20, 7:00 PM

The Temptations with Four Tops

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Sat, Nov 27, 8:00 PM

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

DeVos Performance Hall

303 Monroe NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Mon, Nov 29, 7:30 PM

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Morris Performing Arts Center

211 North Michigan Street
South Bend, IN 46601

Tue, Nov 30, 7:30 PM

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Wharton Center

750 East Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824

Wed, Dec 1, 7:30 PM

Kansas

The Lerner

410 S Main St
Elkhart, IN 46516

Fri, Dec 3, 7:30 PM

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Sun, Dec 5, 3:00 PM

James Taylor with Jackson Browne

Van Andel Arena

130 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Fri, Dec 10, 7:30 PM

REO Speedwagon

The Lerner

410 S Main St
Elkhart, IN 46516

Mon, Dec 13, 7:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Fri, Dec 17, 8:00 PM

Rick Springfield

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

6800 Soaring Eagle Blvd.
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858

Tue, Dec 28, 8:00 PM

ABBA Mania

Kalamazoo State Theatre

404 South Burdick
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Sat, Jan 29, 8:00 PM

On Air Now

Regular Programming
7:00pm - 12:00am
Regular Programming

Listen on Alexa!

DISCOVER MICHIGAN MAGAZINE

Facebook

MONTHLY CALENDAR

Upcoming Events

MICHIGAN FOR HIRE

SCHOOL CLOSINGS

Black Diamond Digital